Current News

  • Tweet

ARCS Foundation Utah Chapter 10th Anniversary Scholar Update

Posted on Friday, October 19, 2018

At the 2018 ARCS Scholar Awards Luncheon the chapter celebrated 10 years of ARCS in Utah.  Prior to the luncheon, Vice President of Scholar Outreach, Dr. Anne Erickson worked to contact each of the Utah Scholars.  Using information from the scholars a slide show with brief scholar updates was prepared and shown before the luncheon.  You can see the slides here.    Some of the scholars attending the luncheon (from left to right) were Rebekah, MD Gensure (2016, Ophthalmology), Alex Szendrei (2014, Materials Science and Engineering), Marcus Parry (2016, Materials Science and Engineering), Alex Jafek (2016), Anna Deleray, MD (2018, Biomedical Engineering), Anthony Yin (2018, Mechanical Engineering), Bram Hunt (2018, Biomedical Engineering), Ariana Levin (2018, Ophthalmology).