ARCS Scholar Awards Luncheon April 2022

ARCS Members, Scholars and Friends

Please join us for the ARCS Awards Luncheon 2022

We will recognize our six 2021-22 ARCS Scholars

Noelle Brown, Computing
Henry Crandall, Electrical Engineering
Samuel Westgard, Mechanical Engineering
Mathew "RT" Williams, Chemical Engineering
Nnana Amakiri, MD, Ophthalmology
Ashley Polski, MD, Ophthalmology

We will also hear from Dr. Richard B Brown, Dean of the College of Engineering and Dr. Randall J Olson, CEO of the John A. Moran Eye Center.

Scholar Updates by our 2020-2021 ARCS Scholars

Ethan Griswold, Biomedical Engineering
Jacob Immonen, Chemical Engineering
Lydia Sauer, MD, Ophthalmology